Greetings to one & all!

5 Aug

I was talking to uncle Talley earlier & he brought something to my attention that made me think of all of you. My 89 year old mentor/uncle said to me “You should be proud, you have amazing clientele. I enjoy the conversations every time I’m there. What an intelligent group of people.”

You have no idea how proud that made me & also it made me think about each and every one of you individually & I thought to myself he’s absoluetly corrent. You all make this place I just created the space where we all can come & enjoy each others company & be happy.

I love you all so much and thank you for making my dreams a reality. Be Happy!!

Darnell & Taylor

Leave a Reply

