Thank you!

18 Aug

Hello beautiful people, what a great weekend at our spot. Several birthday celebrations, which I loved! And, the energy that you all bring is priceless. I want you all to know that I’m very grateful to you for being so supportive & continuing to spread the word.. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!

I have come a long way and could not have done it without you. We have a couple of new bartenders whom I have known for many years that are amazing. You guys will love them I’m sure. I do, great personalities and customer service skills. So if you have not met them yet, please do so. If you know anyone starting the journey of entrepreneurialship and working hard towards there goals I’m asking you all to support them and encourage them, even the guys selling the 1$ waters, buy 1. I was told a couple moths ago when I was complaining, which was forbidden in my household growing up, if it was easy everyone would be doing it. I truly love you all and remember to be happy

 

 

Darnell & Taylor

Leave a Reply

