Greetings

30 Aug

Can you believe were going into September already? Wow, does time fly when you’re having fun. As we approach our 19th month of opening the doors at 944 Florida Avenue NW, corner of Florida & W. Sometimes I have to pinch myself knowing that my dream has become a reality! Have learned a lot in these 19 months, & still learning the bar business, but most importantly my main objective and, being a humanitarian/philanthropist, bringing people together. I have made great friends here at the spot, I love you all so much! And, like I said before thank you for letting me be my genuine self.

 

What I’ve learned on my journey is purpose and destiny, and I’m fortunate to walk the walk that was prepared for me even before I was born. I am Darnell, no longer Perkins, just Darnell and with that said what you see, is what you get.

 

 

I love you and always remember, to be happy!!

 

Darnell & Taylor

One Response to “Greetings”

  1. Kesha August 30, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    Thank you for have us and I enjoy the company at Darnell’s!!!

Leave a Reply

