Do I want to be fat or do I want to be skinny (I really want to be skinny!)?

1 Sep

The reality is, I LOVE food. Like; macaroni and cheese, potato salad, pulled pork, chitterlings, yea I said chitterlings love them, lmao! The point i’m making is to thine own self, be true. No, I don’t want to pick up weight, what that means is all the things I love to eat, must be eaten in moderation, which is so hard for me to do. I did ride my bike again this morning, and will try my best to incorporate exercise in my everyday routine.

Leave a Reply

