Hello Darlings!

26 Oct

 

What a fantastic  past two weekends! Lots of fun! It was so good seeing all of my friends from Calvin Coolidge and Howard.

 

Time defiantly flies, but I will say you all look amazing. I do hope you are as proud of me, as I am of you. I encourage you all to continue to do great things and continue to serve as role models to our children.

 

I still believe in dreams and will always “Keep hope alive!”. I couldn’t stop thinking about you for the last couple weeks.

 

I mean talking to you all as adults; young doctors, lawyers, accountants, teachers, principals. I’ve been smiling even up until now! I’m trying my best to express it in words, but no words, can express how elated I am.

 

Love you, Love you, Love you!!

 

Darnell & Taylor

 

 

 

 

PS:  Look forward to viewing the pictures from both weekends soon!

Leave a Reply

