Happy November!

2 Nov

As we approach Thanksgiving, please help me in donating to the Central Union Mission. I have already contacted them and informed them that we here at Darnell’s will be responsible for 10 tables. It is our duty always to help those in need. During these trying times still maintaining work, family, and life. Don’t forget being apart of Darnell’s we all are humanitarians and philanthropist. The Central Union Mission is located 1350 R St NW, each table is $59.40. I have already started collecting donations for our Thanksgiving dinner drive for the mission. I would like to present the mission with our monies no later than November 21st. If you’re writing a check please make it out to, “Central Union Mission”. You guys and gals are the best! P.S Go to my Facebook page and see if you recognize me!

One Response to “Happy November!”

  1. Adwoa November 8, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

    I will bring my check by the lounge

Leave a Reply

