What a fantastic weekend at the spot.

9 Nov

It was like a reunion, family, childhood friends, lots of great food and music. God has been so good to me, even when I feel like giving up, I think about all of you who not only support the business but always there to encourage me to go on.

You all are the best and I have been so blessed to have the true pioneers of Darnell’s in my life.

Together we stand and divided we fall, another old favorite, if you don’t stand for something you will fall for anything.

As a third generation humanitarian/ philanthropist thanks for standing with me in our fight for education and our upcoming Thanksgiving drive for Central Union Mission. We here at Darnell’s will sponsor 10 tables. I love you guys & Thanks again for being a part of my life!!!!

D & T

Leave a Reply

