OMG

22 Nov

Yesterday of course my day off, I had the pleasure of visiting my good friend Pat Roberts. I tell you, maybe I’ve been out of touch but this guy is AMAZING! He designs; lamps, made out of all types of woods, Custom wood doors, and cabinetry. He actually showed me a dining room table he designed for a family. If you don’t believe me please check him out for yourself www.designsforliving-inc.com.

I don’t know pricing, but whatever his price is PAY IT, I promise what he produces would be far more than you can ever imagine.

Leave a Reply

