Greetings!

18 Jan

I hope your week is going well and you’ve started tackling your New Year’s resolutions! Which I pray that you have, before you know it we will be walking around here in white tee’s and espadrilles. LOL! I’ll be honest I’m still eating fried chicken, potato salad, cake, and my new found love, I’m scared to say, Checkers Chill Dogs. OMG I love them! Please pray for me! I BEG YOU!

 

I went to see my doctor today for my yearly check-up and of course he put my fat ass on the scale and told me how important it is for me to include a little excerise in my everyday routine.

 

So I guess I’ll try again tomorrow..

 

 

PS. If any of you have any little “get skinny secrets’ please forward them to me!

Leave a Reply

