Food for thought…

27 Jan

 

Remember true love starts with loving yourself and being true to yourself. The worst form of loneliness is feeling lonely when you are with someone who makes you feel like shit and nine times out of 10 you both don’t share the same values…

 

Well when I was younger I found myself dealing with people were no good for me and when I was with them I was never myself. In a way I was not only using them for companionship at the same time being used.

 

When I became more intune with who I was, I started to appreciate and surround myself with people who truly loved me it became a no brainer.

 

 

The steps I took were 1, Knowing who I was and what I was put on Earth to do, 2, Practicing what I preach, walk the walk I talked about. No, I’m nowhere near perfect, but I have surrounded myself with great strong peole who have no problem correcting me.

 

As challenging as life can be if you don’t embrace who you are & love yourself, you will never find true love.

 

When you think about it… Do you really love him/her. lol…. not really?

 

I hope I don’t sound bitter, hell like my good Judy Tina said, ” What does love got to do with it?”, take it from me. There is a thin line between love and hate. I only love people who love me & the rest of them its not love, its not hate its nothing. Its being polite.

 

Good Morning, Hello, Good Evening, and bye-bye. I don’t say anything to strike up a conversation. I would never ask that particular indivdual how’re you doing. Well, you get what I’m saying. Bottom line, if your not using it… Kick rocks….

 

Ooops, did I say that?

Leave a Reply

