Aside

 I’m sitting …

7 Mar

 

I’m sitting at the bar with Cedric, our Web Content Manager, and we we’re going through the pictures from this passed weekend. LOL, he saw quite a few hottie’s, and nudged me and said, “D, you shoulda called me! They we’re here like that! LOL!” 

 

I must admit theres a lot of good lookin’ folk that come through these parts. Not only do I find you attractive both male and female, but ya’ll some smart folk too! 

 

I ABSOLUTELY love it!

 

For those of you who have visited for the first time, or plan on visiting us, let me tell you a little bit about our spot..

 

1… All are welcomed!

 

2… No pretensio-ness allowed.

 

&  

 

3.. I really don’t care what your profession is.. I want to get to know you and learn what makes you happy!

 

I am fortunate after all these many years I finally do what makes me happy, and thats socializing and having cocktails with all of you.

Leave a Reply

