17 Apr

Ok you know I’m not racist and I love all people of all nationalities & I understand human behavior. I remembered a few years ago hanging out a few years ago hanging out in McLean, VA with a very dear friend of mine who happened to be occasion.

 

He was driving and we both were wasted.. Actually he was a lot more wasted then I was. That’s why I left my car & rode with him to make sure he got home safely.

 

 

For whatever reason the cops pulled him over and then asked him to get out of the vehicle and 2 min later he was back in the car driving us home.

 

Well I said all of that to say this.. I work late nights and ofter times have observed African American males pulled over handcuffed on the curb actually have experienced it myself…

 

I am 100 years old jokingly and have never seen that happen to any other race…

 

The reason I’m speaking on this now is because being African-American humanitarian & philanthropist & I consider myself to be a very strong person, my heart goes out for the young black males and females in my race. Failure is all around even when as a people are trying to do right, the enemy is all around to try and take you down.

 

I encourage all of you in my community my brothers & sisters of the black race to endure!!

 

And, please I beg you to continue to lift each other up & don’t tear down.

 

 

We get enough of that just being born..

 

And, for those of you who read my blog and are not African America, I’m only speaking from experience & my observation..

 

Please black America all over, build, mentor, encourage, help, feed, teach, love!!!!!!!!

 

 

I’m proud of a lot of things most importantly; I’m proud to be black!!!!!

Leave a Reply

