OMG where do I start?!

25 Apr

Greetings!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

*sigh*

Well, I took a few days off to go home(South Port, North Carolina) to spend some time with my folks, mommy and poppie. Words cannot express my experience at this time in my life at home.

I played pool, watched movies with my parents in the theatre room, ate home cooked meals prepared by my mom, all of my favorites. Her fresh green salads, beet salad, chicken salad, barbecue chicken, mac & cheese, fresh string beans, her warm toasted pita bread, and for desert, key lime pie. And, my moms favorite, fresh Krispy Kreme Doughnuts.

I really had a FAANTASTIC time, lots of laughing, talking, eating, loving, and a whole lot of sleep!

For all of you hard workers out there, entrepreneurs who are living there dreams, I encourage you at some point to take a rest. Even though it was only four days the experience will last me a lifetime. I will never forget this past weekend.

I have been very fortunate to have such great encouragers/mentors in my life, what a blessing for those of you who have not had my good fortune, family, friends, people encouraging you to be creative live your dream and you can make it. I’m here to be your encourager for you to follow your dream be your authentic self and follow the road that was laid for you, you will make it.

Leave a Reply

