Aside

I have been spe…

28 Jun

I have been spending a lot of time with my dad lately, his face lights up every time I walk into his room. 🙂 

 

I’ve also been spending some time with my god son Nicolas, what a joy! Just enjoying family and friends! 

 

And, too all of my friends who have been entertaining me during the season at their homes, I will say it’s like old times only now you all are entertaining me! I LOVE IT! 

 

With that said, who knows when I’ll put my kitchen back together! 😉

 

If theres ever been a time for us as a people to stick together, love each other, and keep each other in prayer, is now. Being a D.C. native, I can defiantly see the change and have even experienced the change. 

 

All the building, and tearing down of old and new buildings, neighborhoods I can hardly recognize, and everything thats happening within our city council…

 

Good ‘ole Washington, DC.. My home.. My Business.. My Family.. My Life..

 

 

Darnell

 

Leave a Reply

