Aside

Great Friday ni…

7 Aug

Great Friday night.. My heart was over joyed. I couldn’t believe my eyes as I hugged my photographer Ann, who is amazing!!, with tears rolling down my eyes as what once was a dream, is now my reality!! 

Met a old dear friend at the house and reminisced about the good ole’ days!

Remembering the good ole’ brothers that are either dead or incarcerated and our hard working sisters who have held it down!

Getting education, working & raising children! 

I understand, and get it, much love! I respect hard work and talent!!

D

Leave a Reply

