Aside 24 Oct

Ok, where in the hell do I start…

 

Small business owner.. Always an issue at work that requires my immediate attention.. Also getting people that work for me to understand and follow the vision of Darnell’s. 

 

Transitioning my Dad from the nursing home to becoming his full-time care taker, also creating positions for my god-son and my younger male cousins to have, keeping them busy and making sure they stay out of trouble, mentoring my young adult cousins the best way I can, visiting the sick, keeping in contact with the people that I love, And renovating two homes.. 

 

 

OMG… I am so overwhelmed…

 

But what do you not do?….

 

Well, my career is very important to me. Also my family is very important to me. My friends, are very important to me. And, where I lay my head is very important to me.

 

Everything I’ve mentioned above, MUST GET DONE.

 

Darnell

Leave a Reply

