Aside 16 Jan

 

What a great beginning of 2013 here at the spot! Still meeting new people and very grateful to all of our regulars for continuing to spread to word. We have been having noise issues with you know who.. So I’m in the process of getting estimates on sound proofing the bar! 

 

So we will not have any problems from our upstairs neighbor.. 

 

Thank you for your patience during the cop calling, lol!

 

 

I tell you they’re times I feel like, Again, I mean really.. Enough already. Oh well.. It’s my testimony I will endure, even when I get tired of the bullshit! 

 

Love y’all,

D

Leave a Reply

