Aside 6 Feb

I’m a true believer, what is meant to be will be. I also believe that our lives were predestined, meaning what you are doing right now or who you are right now, you are exactly where you are supposed to be. 

 

What do you think? 

 

3 Responses to “”

  1. Charde' Lennan February 11, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

    Good afternoon!

    I trust your day is going well! I visited your spot for the first time Friday and had a BALL! Can’t wait to come back. BUT that shot of courvoisier you dished out ruined me! Lol I lost my car/house keys and I’m just trying to back track all my steps before ordering new ones. I also messaged the FB page. The set has one Mercedes Benz key, two house keys and an electronic key fob. I’m unable to get an answer when I call and the VM is full. If I could get a follow up I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

    • maufknced February 12, 2013 at 11:15 pm #

      Greetings! Glad you had fun, sorry about your keys!

      I just went and asked everyone and they haven’t seen them

      I’ll keep checking back though.

      D

  2. Charde' Lennan February 12, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

    Thank you SO very much for checking! I will be back soon….as in…this week likely! Lol. Have a great night.

Leave a Reply

