Aside 19 Mar

 

It’s me again, not a lot to say, just encouraging all of you to keep on keeping on! 

 

Knowing we all get the same 24 hours, I see it everyday I’m here on this earth. Thank God!

 

We all go through the same bullshit no matter who we are. For those of you who are making a difference in other peoples lives our children; our elderly, our working class, our rich, and our poor, whether you know it or not we all are connected. We are human. 

 

I’m encouraging you, like you encourage me everyday I walk in the bar and I see your beautiful faces. 

 

Heart to heart and breast to breast.

 

Love,

Darnell

Leave a Reply

