Aside 2 Apr

Greetings!

 

Hopefully, your Easter was as eventful as mine! Started at Patrice and Stan’s, what a lovely time! 

 

Then at my extended families home, I chowed down on the most amazing sweet potatoes I’ve ever eaten, amongst other great things.

 

It was good to eat amongst great people enjoying each others company. My Easter put me in the spirit of gratefulness. The reality was, I was amongst great people. 

 

It also made me understand even more my role. I believe all of us have a role to play, and the sooner we learn to play our role the happier we will be. 

 

I so enjoy embracing my age, boy have I learned a lot! With that being said, it’s my mission to serve as a mentor to young people leading by example. By doing that, I’m just Darnell, I can only present to you who I truly am.

 

I love you all so much, whether you know it or not, you have definitely been the wing beneath my wings.

 

Darnell

One Response to “”

  1. cara April 10, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

    Was hoping to have my birthday party there. I was referred by Dr. Kim! I hope to hear from you soon!!

Leave a Reply

