Aside

Believe it or not, I’m pretty lost for

1 May

Believe it or not, I’m pretty lost for words, I give all praise to God for all of his many blessings!

 

Through it all I’m still here, and not only am I here, my place is growing. For such a small space with no sign, limited parking, and of course you know who ^ … 

 

God has brought me through and I believe the best is yet to come. What I’ve learned through all of this is to be consistent, have tough skin, stay prayed up, and endure. I was once told from one of my favorite mentors, “It takes a special person, to build, and especially from ground up.”.

 

I think out loud a lot on my blog, because the majority of you have been so supportive of my continued growth, and in my heart I really believe you understand where I’m coming from.

 

I love you all and you have shown me how much you love me back. 

 

Darnell

Leave a Reply

