Aside

Embrace it. Stop running from who you are, destiny

30 May

Embrace it.

 

Stop running from who you are, destiny will find you. And, once you embrace your destiny, you be come free. I can’t tell your story but I can definitely tell mine. Whether you understand it or not, is on you.

 

My life’s journey has taught me so much, and one of my recent lessons was meeting people halfway.  That does not mean you have compromised who you are. It allows others to share they’re talents as well. 

 

Look, “the reality is there are lions out there!”, as my mom would say. And, we must learn to fight. But, be gentle at the same time. 

 

No one knows your story, and nobody can tell your story like you can. We all have a story. The difference is, some of us only dream and then they’re others who put work behind there dreams. With the combination of faith and work you will be a winner every time. 

 

The good part about the new America for example, NeNe Leakes, Honey Boo Boo, Duck Dynasty, etc, being you natural born self can make you a millionaire overnight. 

 

I don’t want to talk your head off. But, there is one something I want you all to do with me. If you will share this message, with at least 10 people you genuinely care about, secondly and memorize what has helped me sooo much these past few years. 

 

Ephesians 6:12 

 

For we wrestle not against flesh and blood but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness in high places.

 

I love you all,

D

Leave a Reply

