Aside

 I would hate for you all to see

19 Jun

 

I would hate for you all to see this side of me, but can I please borrow your ear, I can’t hold it in anymore. I must vent, but just know what I’m telling you is not from a hateful place, it’s all said in love. Every year I host a cocktail party, have been doing so for the last 20 years. From the Watergate to the Willard Hotel, formal garden parties at my house, to name a few. I go all out to make sure my guests have the best of everything. No cost to them just to come, in your finest to celebrate with me. 

 

I was just looking at the photos from the cocktail party a couple weeks ago, and instantly got angry how some of you showed up. If I invite you to my cocktail party, and your not dressed in cocktail attire. Please don’t come. Why in the hell do I have to keep saying the same thing over and over.I promise you I won’t say it again. 

 

The next time any of you decide to show up not properly dressed I will ask you to leave. No Bullshit. I plan these cocktail parties to a T. It’s always a catered event, unlimited premium champagne, top shelf bar, and lots of beautiful intelligent people. Remember this is being said in love. 

 

And, for those of you who show up uninvited this message is for you. If I didn’t personally invite you, don’t fucking come. 

 

I told you before life is about evolving, growing, following directions, I’m not asking for much. Just put on some beautiful clothes when you come to my events I don’t make it a secret what I like, who I like, what I’m doing and what I’m not doing. If your not feeling well that day, or don’t feel like pulling it together, my event is not the event to come to.

 

I’m at the point in my life where soft skin is not going to cut it, people easily offended but yet often offending watching everything I say but yet people can say whatever they want to say to you. Grow the fuck up and evolve. If you want to know the truth I actually have become a lot nicer. With that being said, step your game up and if you choose not too. Stay the fuck away from me.

Leave a Reply

